CM L-H009 Magnum LH009 Shandong CQ9109 Owners Manual needed!

This forum is dedicated to those hobbyists with the 3-in-1 metalworking machines. Mill-Drill-Lathes. Tips, techniques, modification and use of these machines is topical.

Moderator: Harold_V

smithgar

CM L-H009 Magnum LH009 Shandong CQ9109 Owners Manual needed!

Post by smithgar »

I am new to this forum and also to machining. I just purchased a Central Machinery L-H009 3 in 1 and like many I know nothing about it. I am looking for an owners manual or service manual so I can figure out the controls and what all it will do. I am a hobbyist and will not be making anything that requires that much accuracy, space is limited, so the 3 in 1 seemed like the way to go. Also it was cheap. I have searched through the topics and replys and I see reference to manuals, but no URL to download or a place to buy them. So far, it seems that the CM L-H009, Magnum LH009 and the Shandong CQ9101 are all the same 3 in 1, but sold by different companies. If anyone has a manual that they could scan in and email or copy and fax or send through regular mail or knows of a place to download the manual I would appreciate the help. My direct email is smithgar04atcoxdotnet
Last edited by smithgar on Fri Jan 06, 2012 7:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.
mac.doogle

Re: CM L-H009 Magnum LH009 Shandong CQ9109 Owners Manual nee

Post by mac.doogle »

I have the HF machine you have If you still want I can make you a copy and mail it to you. Fair warning there is not much there. But you are more than welcome to it.
Everyone want's a job until they get one.
smithgar

Post by smithgar »

I will take whatever you have since I don't have anything right now. Send my your personal email address to smithgar04atcoxdotnet and I will then send you my mailing address.

Thanks a lot. I really appreciate it.

Gary
Torch

Post by Torch »